Applied Sciences Advisory Committee (ASAC)

Advisory Committee Members

Ms. Kass Green, Chair Kass Green and Associates
Dr. Patricia A. Jacobberger-Jellison, Executive Secretary NASA Headquarters, Senior Advisor
Dr. Philip E. Ardanuy INNOVIM
Dr. Pietro Ceccato International Research Institute for Climate and Society
Dr. William Hooke American Meteorological Society
Dr. Daniel Sarewitz Consortium for Science, Policy, and Outcomes, Arizona State University
Dr. Molly Jahn Department of Agronomy, University of Wisconsin – Madison
Dr. David S. Wilkie Wildlife Conservation Society
Dr. David Saah Department of Environmental Science, University of San Francisco


Meeting Documents

February 1-2, 2018


October 30, 2017


September 11, 2017


June 2017


December 2016


May 2016


April 2016


March 2015


December 2014


April 2014


January 2014


June 2013


October 2012


October 2010