Mars Curiosity

< Back to Toolkits

Mars Science Laboratory / Curiosity:  Image Gallery  |  Video Gallery

 

Official Websites

 

Continued Rover Coverage

 

Find Landing Events

 

Join the Conversation

 

Rover Videos

 

Multimedia

 

For Educators

 

For Students

 

Images


Materials 

 

Key Dates

  • Launch: 26 November 2011
  • Landing:
    • 10:32 pm Pacific, 5 August 2012
    • 11:32 pm Mountain, 5 August 2012
    • 12:32 am Central, 6 August 2012
    • 01:32 am Eastern, 6 August 2012
    • 05:32 am UTC, 6 August 2012


NASA Solar System Exploration