

DIVISION LIAISONS

Resource Management Elijah Owuor (Lead) Jenna Robinson (Detail) Jennifer Holt

Communications Alise Fisher

Policy Mariah Baker

OIIR Peyton Blackstock

Program Support Specialist Paola Ortiz Perez

Hannah Jang-Condell Joshua Pepper (IPA)

ASTROPHYSICS STRATEGIC MISSIONS

Program Director Sandra Cauffman

Program Manager Garth Henning

PROGRAM EXECUTIVES

Ed Griego Lucas Paganini Miles Skow

PROGRAM SUPPORT Tony Comberiate (C), Andre Davis (C)



FLIGHT PROGRAMS



PROGRAM EXECUTIVES represent the mission for "up and out" HQ-level activities by tracking and reporting objectively on the status, risk, and issues; advocate for the mission within SMD; manage and coordinate communication among project, stakeholder, and community members.



Rosa Avalos-Warren Pioneers, MidEx



Rachele Cocks MidEx, TDAMM



Lucien Cox GUSTO, SOFIA, COSI, Balloons



Julie Crooke GOMAP



Ed Griego Roman, CGI



Shahid Habib Ultrasat, LISA, Athena, Ariel/CASE, PhysCOS & COR





Janet Letchworth Operating missions, Sr. Review



Lucas Paganini Roman, CGI, ExEP



Miles Skow Roman, CGI, ASMP



Mark Sistilli SPHEREX, COSI, Probes, Explorers

RESEARCH & ANALYSIS



Eric Smith Associate Director



Roopesh Ojha R&A Lead

PROGRAM SCIENTISTS are the senior NASA Scientists responsible for the science content of an SMD Science investigation. They ensure that the science NASA selects is the science NASA gets and advocates at HQ for the science of the mission.



Alessandra Aloisi Data Lead



Megan Ansdell GOMAP



Dominic Benford Roman, APRA



Valerie Connaughton HEA Portfolio, PhysCOS, TDAMM







Thomas Hams GUSTO, LISA, Balloons, Sounding Rockets, Particle Astro, Funda Phys, IR portfolio



Mario Perez Swift, ISFM, RTF, SAT, UVOIR Portfolio Deputy, Keck



Hashima Hasan IXPE. NuSTAR. Citizen Science, Keck, **ADCAR Deputy**



Linda Sparke Explorers Deputy, COSI Deputy, ADCAR



Stefan Immler Chandra, Spectrum X-Gamma, COSI



Sanaz Vahidinia XRISM, ATP, TCANN, IR Portfolio Deputy



Hannah Jang-Condell TESS, Explorers, XRP, ExEP



John Wisniewski SPHEREx Deputy, XRP Deputy

Antonino Cucchiara Fermi, FINESST, NHFP, Bridge Program, TDAMM



Patricia Knezek Explorers, SOFIA, Probes, ADCAR Deputy, NHFP Deputy, COR



Doris Daou Euclid, NEO Surveyor, New Horizons, Precursor, EPRV, ADAP Deputy



David Morris Athena, Explorers Deputy, Cubesats Deputy, APRA Deputy



Michael Garcia Hubble. Pioneers. CubeSats, UVOIR Portfolio, Sounding Rockets Deputy



Joshua Pepper GOMAP, Pioneers, ADAP

CROSS CUTTING staff are responsible for managing and developing the technology programs, coordinating IDEA activities and programs, as well as APD communications in support of the division.



Mario Perez Chief Technologist



Omid Noroozian Deputy Technologist



Rhiannon Roberts Executive Officer



Elizabeth Landau Multimedia Lead and OCOMM Liaison



Julie Stoltz Strategic Integration & Engagement Lead





David Morris Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, and Accessibility (Lead)



Antonino Cucchiara Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, and Accessibility (Deputy)