

RESEARCH PROGRAM SPECIALIST Ingrid Farrell (C)

DIVISION LIAISONS

Resource Management Elijah Owuor (Lead) Jenna Robinson (Detail) Jennifer Holt

Communications Alise Fisher

Policy Mariah Baker

OIIR **Peyton Blackstock**

Program Support Specialist Paola Ortiz Perez

Hannah Jang-Condell Joshua Pepper (IPA)

ASTROPHYSICS STRATEGIC MISSIONS

Program Director Sandra Cauffman

Program Manager Garth Henning

PROGRAM EXECUTIVES

Ed Griego Lucas Paganini Miles Skow

PROGRAM SUPPORT Tony Comberiate (C), Andre Davis (C)



FLIGHT PROGRAMS



PROGRAM EXECUTIVES represent the mission for "up and out" HQ-level activities by tracking and reporting objectively on the status, risk, and issues; advocate for the mission within SMD; manage and coordinate communication among project, stakeholder, and community members.



Rosa Avalos-Warren Pioneers, UVEX



Rachele Cocks UVEX, TDAMM



Lucien Cox GUSTO, SOFIA, PUEO, COSI, Balloons



Julie Crooke HWO



Ed Griego Roman, CGI



Shahid Habib Ultrasat, LISA, Athena, Ariel/CASE, PhysCOS & COR





Janet Letchworth Operating missions, Sr. Review



Lucas Paganini Roman, CGI, ExEP



Miles Skow Roman, CGI



Mark Sistilli SPHEREX, COSI, Probes, Explorers

RESEARCH & ANALYSIS



Eric Smith Associate Director



Roopesh Ojha r R&A Lead

PROGRAM SCIENTISTS are the senior NASA Scientists responsible for the science content of an SMD Science investigation. They ensure that the science NASA selects is the science NASA gets and advocates at HQ for the science of the mission.



Alessandra Aloisi ADCAR Deputy, Data



Thomas Hams GUSTO, LISA, Balloons, Sounding Rockets, PFP, IR Portfolio



Mario Perez Swift, ISFM, RTF, SAT, UVO



Megan Ansdell HWO



Hashima Hasan IXPE, NuSTAR, Citizen Science, Keck, Science Activation Lead



Linda Sparke Explorers Deputy, COSI, ADCAR



Dominic Benford Roman, LabAstro, APRA Deputy, Deputy Technologist

Stefan Immler

Chandra, R&A



Valerie Connaughton UVEX, XMM, Spectrum X-Gamma, HEA, PhysCOS, TDAMM



Hannah Jang-Condell NexSCI, ExEP



Sanaz Vahidinia XRISM, ATP, TCANN, ADAP, PhysCOS



John Wisniewski SPHEREX, XRP, EXEP, UVO



Antonino Cucchiara Fermi, FINESST, NHFP, Bridge Program, TDAMM



Patricia Knezek Explorers, NHFP, Probes, ADCAR, COR



Doris Daou Euclid, NEO Surveyor, New Horizons, Explorers, Precursor, EPRV, ATP Deputy



David Morris Fermi, Athena, Cubesats Deputy, APRA



Michael Garcia Hubble, Pioneers, CubeSats, UVO, PFP, Sounding Rockets Deputy



Joshua Pepper TESS, HWO Deputy, Pioneers Deputy, ADAP, HEA

CROSS CUTTING staff are responsible for managing and developing the technology programs, coordinating IDEA activities and programs, as well as APD communications in support of the division.



Mario Perez Chief Technologist

Dominic Benford Deputy Technologist



Rhiannon Roberts Executive Officer



Hashima Hasan Science Activation Lead



Elizabeth Landau Multimedia Lead and OCOMM Liaison



Julie Stoltz Strategic Integration & Engagement Lead



David Morris Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, and Accessibility (Lead)



Antonino Cucchiara Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, and Accessibility (Deputy)