NAC Heliophysics Subcommittee

The Heliophysics Subcommittee of the NAC SC has been replaced by the Heliophysics Science Advisory Committee (HPAC).

Name/Position Specific Research Location
Jill P. Dahlburg,
Naval Research Laboratory
Ramona L. Kessel,
Executive Secretary
NASA Headquarters - Science Mission Directorate - Heliophysics Division
Vassilis Angelopoulos University of California, Los Angeles
Spiro Antiochos NASA, Goddard Space Flight Center
Bart W. De Pontieu Lockheed Martin Space Systems Company
Heather A. Elliott Southwest Research Institute
Lynn Kistler University of New Hampshire
John Leibacher National Solar Observatory
Michael W. Liemohn University of Michigan
William Matthaeus University of Delaware
Ralph L. McNutt, Jr. Johns Hopkins University - Applied Physics Laboratory
Neil Murphy Jet Propulsion Laboratory
James Russell, III Hampton University
Roger W. Smith University of Alaska Fairbanks, Emeritus
W. Kent Tobiska Space Environment Technologies


Heliophysics Meeting Documents

October 2016

August 2016

March 2016

December 2015

September 2015

June 2015

March 2015

January 2015

September 2014

July 2014

September 2013

April 2013

October 2012

July 2012

February 2012

June 2011

April 2011

September 2010

June 2010

February 2010

September 2009

July 2009

May 2009

September 2008

June 2008

February 2007

July 2006

May 2006

Documents on this page have been submitted for 508 compliance tagging and will be replaced when the tagged files become available.