This infographic featuring a full disc view of Earth an a big American flag lists seven Earth orbiting spacecraft. Two were launched by the U.S. Air Force. Five were launched by the U.S. Navy.

Non-NASA U.S. Radioisotope Power Systems Missions

Seven non-NASA American spacecraft - two communication satellites and five navigational orbiters - have been launched since 1961.

Credits: NASA