Communications

Photo Grey Hautaluoma, Senior Communications Official
communications.jpg

For media and public inquiries, please contact the following communications representatives:

Senior Communications Team Lead
Karen Fox, karen.c.fox, (202) 358-1275

Astrophysics
Alise Fisher, alise.m.fisher@nasa.gov, (202) 358-2546
Elizabeth Landau, elizabeth.r.landau@nasa.gov, (818) 393-7006

Biological & Physical Sciences
Gamble Gilbertson, gamble.gilbertson@nasa.gov

Commercial Lunar Payload Services Initiative
Joshua Handal, joshua.a.handal, (202) 358-2307

Earth Science
Tylar Greene, tylar.j.greene@nasa.gov, (202) 358-0030

Heliophysics
Denise Hill, denise.hill@nasa.gov, (240) 419-0007

Planetary Science Communications
Alana Johnson, Lead, alana.r.johnson, (202) 358-1501
Erin Morton, erin.morton@nasa.gov, (202) 805-9393
    >> Planetary Defense Coordination Office
         Joshua Handal, joshua.a.handal, (202) 358-2307