NAC Planetary Science Subcommittee


Frances Bagenal
Acting Chair
University of Colorado, Boulder - Department of Astrophysical & Planetary Sciences
Michael H. New
Exec. Secretary
NASA Headquarters - Science Mission Directorate: Planetary Science Division
Lars Borg University of California - Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Thomas E. Cravens University of Kansas - Department of Physics and Astronomy
Caitlin Griffith University of Arizona - Lunar and Planetary Laboratory & Department of Planetary Sciences
William M. Grundy Lowell Observatory
James Head Brown University - Department of Geological Sciences
George Herzog Rutgers University - Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Kip V. Hodges Arizona State University - School of Earth and Space Exploration
Jeffrey Johnson U.S. Geological Survey - Astrogeology Team
Sanjay Limaye University of Wisconsin – Space Science and Engineering Center
John Mustard Brown University - Department of Geological Sciences
Clive Neal University of Notre Dame - Department of Civil Engineering & Geological Sciences
Lisa Pratt Indiana University - Department of Geological Sciences
William B. McKinnon Washington University – Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences
James Slavin Goddard Space Flight Center - Heliophysics Science Division
Hal Weaver Johns Hopkins - Applied Phyiscs Laboratory Space Department

Upcoming Planetary Science Meeting

July 12, NASA HQ, Room 3H46 (


Planetary Science Meeting Documents

July 2010

April 2010

December 2009

July 2009

January 2009

October 2008

June 2008

March 2008

October 2007

February 2007

September 2006

July 2006

May 2006