NAC Earth Science Subcommittee

The Earth Science Subcommittee of the NAC SC has been replaced by the Earth Science Advisory Committee (ESAC).

Steven Running,
University of Montana
Lucia S. Tsaoussi
Exec. Secretary
NASA Headquarters - Science Mission Directorate: Earth Science Division
Roland Burgmann
University of California, Berkeley
Greg Carmichael
The University of Iowa
Andrew Dessler
Texas A & M University
Efi Foufoula-Georgiou
University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
Sivaprasad Gogineni
University of Kansas
Kass Green
Kass Green and Associates
Thomas Herring
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Ian Joughin
Applied Physics Laboratory, University of Washington
Christian D. Kummerow
Colorado State University
William Large
National Center for Atmospheric Research
Anna M. Michalak
Stanford University
Mahta Moghaddam
University of Southern California
Anne W. Nolin
Oregon State University
Richard B. Rood
University of Michigan
Raymond W. Schmitt
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
James Marshall Shepherd
University of Georgia
Herman (Hank) Shugart, Jr.
University of Virginia
David A. Siegel
University of California, Santa Barbara

Earth Science Meeting Documents

January 2017

September 2016

October 2015

August 2015

October 2014

May 2014

April 2013

November 2012

October 2012

June 2012

March 2012

August 2011

May 2011

November 2010

August 2010

March 2010

October 2009

August 2009

January 2009

May 2008

January 2008

June 2007

February 2007

October 2006

July 2006

May 2006

Documents on this page have been submitted for 508 compliance tagging and will be replaced when the tagged files become available.

Keep Exploring

Discover More Topics From NASA