Aaron Parness


Abi Rymer

Investigation Scientist

Alan Stern


Andreas Beyersdorf

Atmospheric Chemist

Art B. Chmielewski

Project Manager

Ashley Davies


Barry Goldstein

Europa Clipper Project Manager

Brandon Rodriguez

Education Specialist

Brent Buffington

Mission Design Manager

Brian Day

Education and Public Outreach Lead

Brian Lewis

Systems Engineer

Casey Lisse

Instrument Scientist

Charles "Karl" Hibbitts

Planetary Scientist

Christopher Russell

Dawn Mission Principal Investigator

Craig Tooley

Project Manager

Curt Niebur

Lead Program Scientist

Daniel Andrews

Project Manager

David Doody

Flight Operations Lead Engineer

David Kring

Senior Staff Scientist

Derrick Pitts

Chief Astronomer and NASA Solar System Ambassador

Don Yeomans

Planetary Scientist (Retired)

Don Boroson

System Engineer

Doug Ellison

Engineering Camera Payload Uplink Lead

Glenn Light

Director, Department of Sensor Systems and Nondestructive Evaluation